Twinning Committee:


Diane Furlong

Chair [/col]
Hon Alderman - Aleck Hayward

Hon Alderman
Aleck Hayward

Hon Alderman - Graham Hewitt

Honorary Freeman
Graham Hewitt

Historian & Press Adviser
Hon Alderman - Geoff O'Neill

Honorary Freeman
Geoff O’Neill

Events Planner

Secretary - Di Dobinson

Mrs Di Dobinson

Jul 1, 2 years ago
New Mayor of Gosport
Councillor Lynda Batty was made Mayor of Gosport for the Municipal Year 2017-2018. You can visit her website here and find out what she’s up to!...
Read   Comments are off